We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 101
filter:
Jan Bonte - Deventer
14-06-2021

Very fast delivery. Unfortunately my garage won't be able to install it until next week. Thanks!

Dimitri - Oosterhout
10-06-2021

Hello, part arrived already on Wednesday and installed yesterday. Thanks for the quick service!

Steve - Melbourne
07-06-2021

Just want to say thank you for the service you provided to me. I left your details with my Peugeot dealer service team as they often look to advise clie

Hans - Elburg
02-06-2021

customer satisfied, thanks again for the fast service!!

Elke Gidde - Kronshagen
27-05-2021

Great service and great advice. Will definitely buy from Bart Ebben again and I can recommend it 100%. Very fast shipping - and helped with that too. Ev

Peter - Ritterhude
26-05-2021

I would like to thank you very much for the good communication and the trust that you sent out the second switching robot even though the first one had

Roy Malden - Waalwijk
12-05-2021

Thank you very much for the quick delivery!

Nabil Bousstta - Malden
06-05-2021

GPS / radio antenna Citroen C4. Easily ordered by mail, quick response. Paid and received the next day. 2nd hand, but works perfect! Thanks to Tom and C

 
12345...