We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 76
filter:
Hennie - Landgraaf
11-01-2021

Thank you for the fast service from your company and finally after a long search I found the right part. Now I know where to go for parts for the Peugeo

Thomas Lu - Weert
09-12-2020

I received the side skirts and mounted them under my nemo. Everything went well and it looks TOP, thanks for this.

Helmut Zinauer - Heiligerlee
06-11-2020
the replacement of the Com2000 went well. everything works perfectly again. thanks for the fast delivery and good explanation.
Ernst Jan - Ede
19-10-2020
The axle looks good! 🤩 it perfectly fits and we are happy again! Thanks again and maybe see you next time!
Stefan Becht - München
21-09-2020
Hello Bart, thank you very much for this great message. Thank you again for working so quickly. I will always be happy to recommend you.
Jeroen Ho - Arnhem
31-08-2020

Super! I picked it up this afternoon, I am very happy with it.

Markus Schm. - Barcelona
25-08-2020
I was very satisfied with the component and was able to install it without any problems and it works perfectly.
Martin Luxford - Marlborough
24-07-2020
Excellent service: Quick delivery and very good condition Peugeot engine mount. Certainly kept me on the road!
 
12345...