We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 90
filter:
Hans Melissen - Nijmegen
16-04-2021

Thank you for the excellent service in finding the interior lock for my Peugeot 306 convertible. We installed it (fits well) and works well too! Thanks!

Sebastiaan Hoogers - Nijmegen
14-04-2021

Very nice when someone gives the right advice in advance if you are not a mechanic yourself. Everything explained very nicely. Great service, thank you!

Joep - New Zealand
06-04-2021

Thank you very much for your service. 👍👍

Wim de Vries - -s Gravenmoer
01-04-2021

Excellent service! I had quickly ordered a leather steering wheel, but it turned out to be a plastic steering wheel. Tom solved this well and now I actu

Miss A. - Heerlen
29-03-2021

What good service! Fast response to my question, good price and even urgent delivery was no problem. Absolutely great!

John - Nice
26-03-2021

After a few delivery difficulties in France, I was able to receive this package today, and all parts are correct per my order! Thanks so much to the Bar

Guido - Roermond
17-03-2021

What a wonderful, friendly, honest and sincere company you are. That is nowadays really an exception!

Andreas Crass - Frankfurt
08-03-2021

Thank you that you always send parts in a very uncomplicated way and have them available.

 
12345...