We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 90
filter:
Hans Melissen - Nijmegen
16-04-2021

Thank you for the excellent service in finding the interior lock for my Peugeot 306 convertible. We installed it (fits well) and works well too! Thanks!

Sebastiaan Hoogers - Nijmegen
14-04-2021

Very nice when someone gives the right advice in advance if you are not a mechanic yourself. Everything explained very nicely. Great service, thank you!

Joep - New Zealand
06-04-2021

Thank you very much for your service. 👍👍

Wim de Vries - -s Gravenmoer
01-04-2021

Excellent service! I had quickly ordered a leather steering wheel, but it turned out to be a plastic steering wheel. Tom solved this well and now I actu

Miss A. - Heerlen
29-03-2021

What good service! Fast response to my question, good price and even urgent delivery was no problem. Absolutely great!

John - Nice
26-03-2021

After a few delivery difficulties in France, I was able to receive this package today, and all parts are correct per my order! Thanks so much to the Bart Ebben team for their responsiveness and assistance to help track and support the delivery - this was truly above and beyond expectations.

Guido - Roermond
17-03-2021

What a wonderful, friendly, honest and sincere company you are. That is nowadays really an exception!

Andreas Crass - Frankfurt
08-03-2021

Thank you that you always send parts in a very uncomplicated way and have them available.

 
12345...