We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 58
filter:
Brahim MADDI - Genève
16-10-2018

I am really disappointed with Bart. The after-sales service is void and the right of withdrawal of the part does not exist in case of error. I do not li

Claire Grimes - St Helens
30-09-2018
The staff at Bart Ebben, particularly Tom were so helpful and their product knowledge was excellent. They ensured that the part I requested would fit my ca
D. Artiaga - St. Neots, Cambridge
13-02-2018
I would like to thank you for the quick service i have received from you and the company.
I received my parcel and i am very happy with it
Thank you
Ken Farrar - Southampton
05-01-2018
Just A quick note to say thank you
The part turned up safely and has now been succesfully fitted.
As a result of sourcing the part through yo
George Sinclair - Banchory, Scotland
07-11-2017
Hi Tom received fuel tank today many thanks for all your help, getting it fitted on Friday this week.
Again many thanks.
Mark Nuttall - Preston, UK
11-10-2017
Thank you for the parts that I ordered from you. I tried in vain to get the correct parts in the UK but you had exactly what I needed (ECU kit).
De
Renato Hungria - Porto Alegre, Brazil
15-09-2017
I received the part. Thank you!
I also delivered it to my mechanical worshop. Now the roof top of my car is working fine again!
Best regards
Jean-Michel Pre - Mareil sur Mauldre, France
15-09-2017
We have received the part and you did a very good work ! thank you
 
12345...