We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 58
filter:
Brahim MADDI - Genève
16-10-2018

I am really disappointed with Bart. The after-sales service is void and the right of withdrawal of the part does not exist in case of error. I do not like that kind of business.

 


Reply by Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot:

We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied with our service. However we are sure that we have delivered the right engine to you. Beside that we have offered to you to return the engine, so we do not see where the problem is exactly. Perhaps you can contact us by phone or email to clear things? Update November 20th 2018: Mutually satisfactory solution found, engine returned. Case closed.

Claire Grimes - St Helens
30-09-2018
The staff at Bart Ebben, particularly Tom were so helpful and their product knowledge was excellent. They ensured that the part I requested would fit my ca
D. Artiaga - St. Neots, Cambridge
13-02-2018
I would like to thank you for the quick service i have received from you and the company.
I received my parcel and i am very happy with it
Th
Ken Farrar - Southampton
05-01-2018
Just A quick note to say thank you
The part turned up safely and has now been succesfully fitted.
As a result of sourcing the part through yo
George Sinclair - Banchory, Scotland
07-11-2017
Hi Tom received fuel tank today many thanks for all your help, getting it fitted on Friday this week.
Again many thanks.
Mark Nuttall - Preston, UK
11-10-2017
Thank you for the parts that I ordered from you. I tried in vain to get the correct parts in the UK but you had exactly what I needed (ECU kit).
De
Renato Hungria - Porto Alegre, Brazil
15-09-2017
I received the part. Thank you!
I also delivered it to my mechanical worshop. Now the roof top of my car is working fine again!
Best regards
Jean-Michel Pre - Mareil sur Mauldre, France
15-09-2017
We have received the part and you did a very good work ! thank you
 
12345...