We are looking forward to reading your opinion on Bart Ebben Specialist Citroen Peugeot. It will be a great help for us raising our service to you to an even higher standard.

Please add a new review message.

Please add a new review message on Bart Ebben Citroen Peugeot car parts

total messages: 63
filter:
Eli Mizrahi - Israel
27-05-2020

I ordered a dash facia for my citroen C5 2013. The shipment due to the Corona virus was a bit delayed but Bart Ebben supported me all the way and even w

Ton Kamps - Arnhem
08-05-2020
My compliments on their car parts knowledge. Bart Ebben solved the problem where others didn't know. Rating 10 for me!
Mark @TLAC Motors Mosher - Scarborough
16-01-2020
Great resource! Especially for discontinued parts for a Berlingo. They sent the right parts faster than expected. I wish the broker we used had been nearly as efficient. Thanks for a great service.
Sérgio Pinto da Silva - Brussels
20-08-2019
Good part, very quick delivery!
Boris Benedičič - Železniki
31-07-2019
Very professional, the part fits and is working fine. Recommended.
JONATHAN DODD - PERTH, AUSTRALIA
27-02-2019
Many thanks for the excellent and the staff of Bart Ebben. The part I ordered in early February arrived in Perth, Western Australia (half a world away)
Claire Grimes - St Helens
30-09-2018
The staff at Bart Ebben, particularly Tom were so helpful and their product knowledge was excellent. They ensured that the part I requested would fit my ca
D. Artiaga - St. Neots, Cambridge
13-02-2018
I would like to thank you for the quick service i have received from you and the company.
I received my parcel and i am very happy with it
Th
 
12345...